## 前言 本章节列出的**分类**部分并不包含在**资源网站**已有的文章,如果想要查看这些网站的内容,请自行点击查看。**分类**部分主要收集网上一些零散的文章,目前并未对文章内容作过滤,所以内容质量难免参差不齐。 ## Angular 2 资源网站 * [thoughtram](http://blog.thoughtram.io/) * [coryrylan](https://coryrylan.com/) * [Todd](https://toddmotto.com/) teach the world Angular through @UltimateAngular. Conference speaker and Developer Expert at Google. * [Jason](http://jasonwatmore.com/) * [angular2 education](https://github.com/timjacobi/angular2-education) * [ng2 book](http://blog.ng-book.com/) * [Coding I am](http://codin.im/) * [Hacking with angular](https://hacking-with-angular.github.io/) * [w3cub](http://docs.w3cub.com/angular~2.0_typescript/) Angular 2 api查询 * [Ben Nadel](https://www.bennadel.com/blog/recent-blog-entries.htm)] * [接灰的电子产品](http://www.jianshu.com/users/4f189e9f909c/latest_articles) Angular 2.0 从0到1 系列 - [Angular 2 修仙之路 - 目录](https://segmentfault.com/a/1190000008754631) ## 电子书 * [Angular 2 training book](http://info.rangle.io/angular-2-training-book-thank-you) ## 问答 * [Angular 2 custom form input](http://stackoverflow.com/questions/34948961/angular-2-custom-form-input/34998780#34998780) * [How do I properly get a reference to the host directive in a ControlValueAccessor?](http://blogs.candoerz.com/question/192611/how-do-i-properly-get-a-reference-to-the-host-directive-in-a-controlvalueaccessor.aspx) ## 表单 * [Angular 2 Form Builder and Validation Management](https://coryrylan.com/blog/angular-2-form-builder-and-validation-management) * [How to Implement a Custom Validator Directive (Confirm Password) in Angular 2](https://scotch.io/tutorials/how-to-implement-a-custom-validator-directive-confirm-password-in-angular-2) * [How to Build Nested Model-driven Forms in Angular 2](https://scotch.io/tutorials/how-to-build-nested-model-driven-forms-in-angular-2) * [How to Deal with Different Form Controls in Angular 2](https://scotch.io/tutorials/how-to-deal-with-different-form-controls-in-angular-2) * [angular2 通过指令限制输入](http://www.cnblogs.com/liuyt/p/5888318.html) * [Angular 2: Connect your custom control to ngModel with Control Value Accessor.](http://almerosteyn.com/2016/04/linkup-custom-control-to-ngcontrol-ngmodel) * [Implementing Angular2 forms – Beyond basics (part 1)](http://restlet.com/blog/2016/02/11/implementing-angular2-forms-beyond-basics-part-1/) * [Implementing Angular2 forms – Beyond basics (part 2)](http://restlet.com/blog/2016/02/17/implementing-angular2-forms-beyond-basics-part-2/) * [Implementing Angular2 forms – Beyond basics (part 3)](http://restlet.com/blog/2016/02/22/implementing-angular2-forms-beyond-basics-part-3/) * [Angular 2 and Ng-model](http://jbavari.github.io/blog/2015/10/21/angular-2-and-ng-model/) * [A Deep Dive: How Angular 2 Form Models Work](http://blog.rangle.io/how-angular-2-form-models-work/) * [Inline Editing with Angular2](https://medium.com/front-end-hacking/inline-editing-with-angular2-58b43cc2aba#.4xt52byx4) * [Angular 2 custom component with validation for bank account number](http://www.codeproject.com/Articles/1121101/Angular-custom-component-with-validation-for-ban) * [Angular 2 Custom Form Controls with Reactive Forms and NgModel](https://coryrylan.com/blog/angular-custom-form-controls-with-reactive-forms-and-ngmodel) ## http - [What's new in the HTTP module of Angular 2](http://restlet.com/blog/2016/08/29/whats-new-in-the-http-module-of-angular-2/) - [Angular 2 HTTP Requests with Observables](https://scotch.io/tutorials/angular-2-http-requests-with-observables) ## 模块/指令 - [Angular 2 Transclusion using ng-content](https://scotch.io/tutorials/angular-2-transclusion-using-ng-content) - [AngularJS 2 组件交流方式](https://segmentfault.com/a/1190000007791206) ## 路由 - [Routing in angular 2 revisited](http://blog.thoughtram.io/angular/2016/06/14/routing-in-angular-2-revisited.html) - [Resolving data in Angular 2](http://blog.thoughtram.io/angular/2016/10/10/resolving-route-data-in-angular-2.html) - [Routing Angular 2 Single Page Apps with the Component Router](https://scotch.io/tutorials/routing-angular-2-single-page-apps-with-the-component-router) - [Angular2路由教程2-使用Guard和Resolve进行验证和权限控制](http://codin.im/2016/11/12/angular2-route-2-guard-resolve/#more) - [Protexting routes using guards in Angular 2](http://blog.thoughtram.io/angular/2016/07/18/guards-in-angular-2.html) ## 服务 * [Angular 2 Injectables](http://jbavari.github.io/blog/2015/10/19/angular-2-injectables/) ## Pipe * [Create a Globally Available Custom Pipe in Angular 2](https://scotch.io/tutorials/create-a-globally-available-custom-pipe-in-angular-2) ## Lifecycle * [Angular 2 — Component Lifecycle Hooks](https://medium.com/front-end-hacking/angular-2-component-lifecycle-hooks-fa5a84b4b64d#.empgkmq01) ## 开发经验 > 简书 * [Angular2项目日常开发中所遇问题及解决方案记录(一)](http://www.jianshu.com/p/588f8effa324) * [Angular2项目日常开发中所遇问题及解决方案记录(二)](http://www.jianshu.com/p/a5402332315d) * [Angular2项目日常开发中所遇问题及解决方案记录(三)](http://www.jianshu.com/p/02d5d6da0766) - [Angular2项目日常开发中所遇问题及解决方案记录(四)](http://www.jianshu.com/p/2a5e62020897) - [GDD大会Angular2优秀项目案例——任意门前端技术探秘](http://www.jianshu.com/p/c9af360f54b3) --- * [Angular2 -- 生命周期钩子](http://www.jianshu.com/p/8f4c15186d7b) - [关于 Angular 2 那些让我兴奋的东西](http://www.zcfy.cc/article/things-that-excite-me-about-angular-2-1932.html) - [Redux你的Angular 2应用--ngRx使用体验](https://gold.xitu.io/entry/5860ee70128fe1006bb81745/view) - [[译]Angular2新人常犯的5个错误](https://segmentfault.com/a/1190000004969541) - [译:在 Angular 4(2)中使用 Redux 来管理用户界面(上)](https://juejin.im/entry/5948bde48d6d81cc72fcf473)