* [Webpack 中文指南](http://www.kancloud.cn/ywfwj2008/webpack-handbook) * [实践DllPlugin优化webpack打包速度](http://blog.anchengjian.com/#!/posts/2016/%E5%AE%9E%E8%B7%B5DllPlugin%E4%BC%98%E5%8C%96webpack%E6%89%93%E5%8C%85%E9%80%9F%E5%BA%A6.md) - [开发工具心得:如何 10 倍提高你的 Webpack 构建效率](https://segmentfault.com/a/1190000005770042#articleHeader11)\ - [彻底解决Webpack打包慢的问题](https://segmentfault.com/a/1190000006087638#articleHeader4) - [The cost of small modules](https://nolanlawson.com/2016/08/15/the-cost-of-small-modules/) - [Progressive Web Apps with Webpack](http://michalzalecki.com/progressive-web-apps-with-webpack/) - [Code splitting](https://formidable.com/open-source/playbook/docs/frontend/webpack-code-splitting/) - [Advanced WebPack Part 1 - The CommonsChunk Plugin](http://jonathancreamer.com/advanced-webpack-part-1-the-commonschunk-plugin/) - [Advanced WebPack Part 2 - Code Splitting](http://jonathancreamer.com/advanced-webpack-part-2-code-splitting/) - [Advanced WebPack Part 3 - Creating a custom notifier plugin](http://jonathancreamer.com/advanced-webpack-part-3-creating-a-custom-notifier-plugin/) - [Progressive loading for modern web applications via code splitting](https://medium.com/@lavrton/progressive-loading-for-modern-web-applications-via-code-splitting-fb43999735c6#.7agm5rorz) - [Webpack Plugins we been keepin on the DLL](https://medium.com/@soederpop/webpack-plugins-been-we-been-keepin-on-the-dll-cdfdd6cb8cd7#.hke1srb4d) - [Webpack — The Confusing Parts](https://medium.com/@rajaraodv/webpack-the-confusing-parts-58712f8fcad9#.nc1gppds8) - [Webpack & The Hot Module Replacement](https://medium.com/@rajaraodv/webpack-hot-module-replacement-hmr-e756a726a07#.u9x4kdiil) - [Webpack’s HMR & React-Hot-Loader — The Missing Manual](https://medium.com/@rajaraodv/webpacks-hmr-react-hot-loader-the-missing-manual-232336dc0d96#.6mxb1u25d) - [Webpack 2 Tree Shaking Configuration](https://medium.com/modus-create-front-end-development/webpack-2-tree-shaking-configuration-9f1de90f3233#.unrk9465u) - [Automatic Code Splitting for React Router w/ ES6 Imports](https://medium.com/modus-create-front-end-development/automatic-code-splitting-for-react-router-w-es6-imports-a0abdaa491e9#.ow30d5kjj) - [Using webpack and react-router for lazyloading and code-splitting not loading](http://stackoverflow.com/questions/34925717/using-webpack-and-react-router-for-lazyloading-and-code-splitting-not-loading) - [使用 Webpack 模块化 Angular 应用程序](http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/cn/web/wa-modularize-angular-apps-with-webpack-trs/index.html) - [webpack 热加载你站住,我对你好奇很久了](https://segmentfault.com/a/1190000007852864) - [关于 webpack 你可能忽略的细节](https://gold.xitu.io/entry/585fed3cda2f600065958303/view) - [Webpack 实践技巧与建议](https://zhuanlan.zhihu.com/p/24548701) - [Webpack 3,从入门到放弃](https://segmentfault.com/a/1190000010871559)